About Stephanie

Steph55

I’m a 35-year-old momma of two beautiful girls Harper Dylan and Isla Elliot. I live in Van Nuys, California with my husband Ryan, yellow Labrador Nola, and cat Gatsby. We moved out West from Pennsylvania and New Jersey almost ten years ago and haven’t looked back since. I’m so proud of our little family and have really felt at peace with being a momma, despite all of the chaos that comes along with having two girls 13 months apart. I am a Philly sports girl through and through and love Eagles football, Phillies baseball, and Flyers hockey! I wouldn’t want to really choose one since my husband plays hockey and I love sports in general but if you made me choose one I would say Eagles Football is a major passion!

I struggled for a long time with the question “what should I be when I grow up” never really connecting with one job or career in particular until becoming a mom. Being a mom has allowed so many other parts of my life to fall into place and have doors open. I am forever grateful and worry less about what I should be doing because I’m right where I need to be, shaping these little ones into strong young women. I recently made the decision to start Graduate school to become a Mental Health Counselor focusing on Addiction, Trauma, and helping others become their best selves!

This blog is a place for me to share a little piece of my journey with you through pictures, stories, helpful hints, and products that I use and love.

IMG_9632

Thanks for checking out the blog and feel free to contact me anytime at:

stephanielerney@gmail.com

I’ve found a lot of helpful suggestions throughout Harper’s first year and I’m sure I will be discovering new ones every day with both girls that I will share with you. I have product suggestions, tips, and baby product reviews that I will be making on a daily basis, along with personal stories that I share about life with my girls, husband, and pets!

IMG_6384

IMG_9631

IMG_4376